top of page

The New York Gremmies

the gremmies.png

The New York Gremmies are a three-man act comprised of Noé Socha on guitar and harmonica, Quinn Murphy on bass and Josh Davis on drums. The Gremmies formed in 2020 and released their debut album, “Introducing…The New York Gremmies” on September 18th, 2022, at Rockwood Music Hall in NYC. The album features a mixture of original compositions in the classic California Surf style as well as Surf Noir and covers of popular artists such as The Beatles, Roy Orbison and Henry Mancini.

bottom of page